Vote For Unibet In the Football Blogging Awards!

If you like the tactical insight of Jonathan Wilson, the European knowledge of Raphael Honigstein, Julien Laurens, Paolo Bandini and Dermot Corrigan, the Football Manager hints, tips and hilarious stories of Iain Macintosh and all the other work put in by the rest of our team of talented bloggers and writers then it's time you showed us!

Unibet are proud to have been nominated for the Best Gambling Blog at next week's Football Blogging Awards, and it would be great if you could just take a few seconds out of your day to vote for us before midnight on Friday 7th November.

Each week we bring you:

 Jonathan Wilson’s Tactical Take On The Biggest Match Of The Weekend

Raphael Honigstein on the Bundesliga, Julien Laurens on Ligue 1, Paolo Bandini on Serie A and Dermot Corrigan on La Liga

Iain Macintosh (and his Vines) on the latest football issues 

Adrian Clarke, Will Tidey and more!


Whilst back in those heady, summer days of the World Cup we offered comprehensive coverage of EVERY team in Brazil via our Unibet team experts, who previewed each one of the 64 matches at the tournament on a head-to-head basis right up to Germany’s victory in the final (Honigstein was a happy man).

So if you like what we do and would like to vote for us, then there are three ways to do so:


Way Number One: Twitter

This way is the easiest. Simply click on this link: which should take you to your personal Twitter account, and then click ‘Tweet’ and you’re done!

Way Number Two: Facebook

Slightly different, but still easy. Head to the FBAs Facebook page, add in your details, scroll down to find us and click Submit. Told you it was easy.

Way Number Three: The FBAs Website

Last but not least, the FBAs website. Once you’re there, click on the gambling dropdown menu and select us from the list. Fill in your details and click Vote Now.

REMEMBER THOUGH, you’ll need to confirm your votes on the email that the lovely folks from the FBAs will send you. 


Thank you, and we promise we'll mention you in our acceptance speech if we win!